FOTD 10|Purple Chocolate

FOTD|10 FOTD|10.2IMG_7504IMG_7512edit 2

Base and Cheeks: Bourjois Healthy Mix Serum FoundationMaybelline Fit Me Concealer in the shade 15 Fair, Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage in SC-2, Soap & Glory’s One Heck Of A Blot, MAC Extra Dimension blush in Seduced At Sea, Mary Lou-Manizer Luminizer by theBalm.

Eyes and Brows: Urban Decay Primer PotionToo Faced Chocolate Bar Eyeshadow PaletteBarry M Dazzle Dust in 39, Revlon Colourstay Eyeliner in Brown (tightline), Rimmel Scandaleyes Liner in 012 Bronze (waterline), L’oreal Super Liner in Black, L’oreal Paris Volume Million Lashes Waterproof in Black, Benefit They’re Real Ma, cara, Anastasia Brow Wiz in Brunette

Lips: Giorgio Armani Rouge Ecstasy Lipstick in 100 and Maybelline Cream Gloss in 622 Nude Pearl.

I also curled my hair using my Babyliss Pro Curl but tied it up because I was literally melting! My mint top is from Primark and was only £4, I love love the colour mint so I was super happy to find this top.

cropped-claudiafoxunderblog1.png

 

 

One comment

Feel free to comment below