New Products|FOTD

Please excuse the quality of these pics, they were taken on my phone early this morning! I took these speedy pics because I wanted to share with you a couple of new products! Mainly the eyeshadows, more decent pics and swatches will follow! 

Full reviews will be coming a.s.a.p πŸ‘   

 Base and Cheeks: Bourjois Healthy Mix Serum Foundation mixed with Nars Sheer Glow in Gobi, Maybelline Fit Me Concealer in the shade 15 Fair, Bourjois Helathy Balance Powder, Too Faced Chocolate Bronzer, Benefit Hoola (as a contour), MAC Extra Dimension blush in Seduced At Sea, Becca X Jaclyn Hill Shimmering Skin Perfector in Chamagne Pop.

Eyes and Brows: Urban Decay Primer Potion, Lime Crime Venus Palette, MAC Dazzle Shadow in Boom Boom Room, Urban Decay Whiskey Liner, Maybelline Mascara (I will include this later, it’s new!), Soap and Glory Archery in Hot Chocolate. 

Lips: Topshop Lip liner in (nude shade) over MAC Shy Girl.

4 comments

  1. I love the eye makeup! I totally guessed it was the Venus palette and then when I saw I was right I felt like doing a dance! I do think that palette creates some very extraordinary looks. Super pretty!!! You look beautiful!!! πŸ™Œ

    Like

  2. I often publish pictures from my phone as well, but I didn’t notice any particular low quality in yours…I mean you look great and the products you used as well. These warm shades suit you really well and your base looks really seamless! I thought Bourjois foundations were only cheap, but as far as I can see they apply well…the Maybelline mascara is nice too, I’m really looking forward to know the name, so as to check it out. Cheers!

    Like

Feel free to comment below

