The Mini Melissa Bag

Yesterday after work I decided to have a look round for a new bag, since I’m really lacking choices in the bag department right now (I now have two that I actually use regularly) I went in pretty much every shop since I’m extremely indecisive when it comes to bags, stopping in at Zara first since their bags look generally pretty stylish and chic.

rsz_img_8689

rsz_img_8694rsz_img_8691

Eventually with Zara and others seeming to lack a medium sized structured bag of a reasonable price (Giant leather totes seem to be the rage right now?!) I ended up in Accessorize, Not somewhere I usually window shop but I’m glad I did since I found this lovely medium sized structured bag named the Mini Melissa Handheld Bag. At only £29 and considering the quality of it I think that’s a pretty good bargain when you compare it £40-60 elsewhere for similar styles.

This bag comes in three shades this light blue, a black and a dark teal colour (which I might have to get as well tbh!) This bag also comes in a larger size, same shape and detailing just bigger which is great for people that like to carry more with them.

I’m really happy with this bag so far, I think it looks far more expensive than it actually is which is always a good thing!

cropped-claudiafoxunderblog1.png

2 comments

Feel free to comment below

