Vichy’s Aqualia Thermal Eye Roll-On|Review

IMG_8479_20edit

I’ve been testing out the Aqualia Thermal Eye Roll-On by Vichy since I purchased it and whilst I do like it, does it completely get rid of puffy eyes? no. Let’s be honest nothing can do that apart from drinking litre’s of water a day but it does help me feel more awake in the morning (courtesy of the cooling metal tip) and adds a little bit of moisture to get my skin ready for concealing those bags!

If your skin under your eyes leans more on the dry side then this won’t do an awful lot since it is a watery clear gel and not a thick eye cream, for that I’d recommend the Ginzing eye cream since I’ve tried it out (only samples mind you) and it gives a nice awake glow to the under eye area.

IMG_8481_20edit

If this product interests you I purchased mine on sale at Escentual here for £12.10 (originally £14.25).

cropped-claudiafoxunderblog1.png

 

FYI I’m also on Bloglovin, Pinterest, Twitter, Instagram & FacebookIt would be fab if you followed me there too!

2 comments

Feel free to comment below

