Cult Products Wishlist

Today I’m sharing with you guys a wishlist of the Cult products that I haven’t yet got in my collection. Of course with this I’d love to hear any opinions you guys have on these since I’m sure a lot of you have tried them all!

cult wishlist copy

Base – A foundation that I’m pretty sure I’d love is the Nars Sheer Glow (£30 @ Look Fantastic). I’ve watched videos about this product over and over and whilst the name says sheer it’s pretty good coverage which is what I want. It’s also said to give a glow that I love in all of my bases. I’m pretty sure it’s a must try along with the Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer  (£22 @ Space NK) which is apparently great for blemishes and under the eye!

Powder – I’ve never really seen the point in spending loads of money on powders but the hourglass powders have been raved about sooooo much I don’t know if I can hold out much longer. I already love their ambient blushes so I’m more than pleased to see that they’ve made the Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette (£56 @ Space NK) a permanent part of their range. Now I can buy it with no pressure of the dreaded limited edition stock issues.

Cheeks – Tarte Amazonian Clay Blusher (£22.95 @ QVC UK) Now these I have been desiring from afar for what feels like years, but since there are now a few shades stocked at QVC I believe it’s time for me to dive in to the Tarte blush obsession. I have my eye on the shades Exposed and Blissful.

Eyeshadow Palette – A palette I’m still saving my Boots points up for is the Stila In The Light Palette (£25 @ Cult Beauty) Everyone that mentions this seems to love it a lot and the shades look like my kinda thing, natural but shimmery/sheeny too. Basically it needs to be mine!

Liner – Liner is a makeup section I have not dived into other than kohl and liquid but with my current liquid liner not holding up in the heat I think it’s got to happen sooner rather than later. I’ve read that the Urban Decay SUPER-SATURATED Ultra Intense Waterproof Cream Eyeliner (£16 @ Debenhams) is a good one and stays put really well and also the Bobbi Brown one sounds good. Do I reeaallly need or want it, no but I’d like to give them a go.

Lips – I know that most people when they start buying makeup go straight into MAC territory but I didn’t. My first product was the urban decay naked palette and other than a few eyeshadows and one blush I don’t own a lot from the brand. What is really silly is that I love the look of most of their lipsticks (£15-15.50) but I still haven’t caved.

To name a few I’m interested in, *hint the nudes clearly stand out to me – Peach Blossom, Shanghai Spice, Viva Glam V, Patisserie. I could go on and on and on so I clearly need to buy at least one!

What “Cult” products have you guys not yet tried?

cropped-claudiafoxunderblog1.png

If you want to follow me on Bloglovin click here!

12 comments

  1. Hey! I have nominated you for a Liebster Award! If you don’t know what that is, it’s an award that encourages bloggers to continue writing. Check out my ‘Liebster Award’ post on my blog where I have the questions and the rules. Hope you’re having a great day!

    Like

  2. Hi! All lovely products…the cults I’d put on my personal wish list are: Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz, Naked 3 palette from Urban Decay, the Sunday Riley skincare and the Renaissance Mask from Omorovicza…. have you tried yet any of them?

    Like

    • Hiya, yes I own the brow wiz and naked 3 and they are both great! Definitely worth the hype 🙂 I haven’t tried the others you mentioned but I know that oromovicza skincare is crazy expensive and I can’t afford it! Lol but I’m sure it’s fab x

      Like

Feel free to comment below

