What’s In My Handbag

Today we have a kind of generic blogger type post but non the less I thought maybe some nosy parkers like moi would enjoy a look inside my handbag?, no, oh well here it is! 😛

IMG_7831

Don’t wanna make this a long one so I’m gonna keep it short and sweet..

A black slouchy Kardashian Collection Bag from Dorothy Perkins (not sold anymore)|Ted Baker Glasses case and sunglasses from Boots|My battered Samsung S3 in Pebble Blue|Calypso Sun Lotion in SPF 30|A one ear headphone so I can talk to people and have nice background music 😛 (borrowed from my bf)|My 5 year old Ipod|Keys, for entering one’s house|A bottle of water to keep hydrated|Soap & Glory One Heck Of A Blot Translucent Powder|Ecotools Retractable Brush|Body Shop Cocoa Butter Lip Balm|A handbag mini of my favourite Giorgio Armani’s Si Perfume|A random mirror|I also usually pop in the lip product I’m wearing that day just in case.

What are your handbag essentials?

cropped-claudiafoxunderblog1.png

If you want to follow me on Bloglovin click here!

2 comments

Feel free to comment below

