My Skincare Kit

Here is a sneak peak into my skincare stash because well, why not! I won’t ramble on about each product as I’ve already talked about a lot of them, but please do feel free to leave a comment below if you want to know anything 🙂 Also I should say that I switch between products quite regularly so I do not use all of these everyday, that would be madness!

MYSKINCAREKIT1 MYSKINCAREKIT4MYSKINCAREKIT3MYSKINCAREKIT2MYSKINCAREKIT5

Cleansers No 7 Beautiful Skin Hot Cloth Cleanser|Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water|La Roche Posay Effaclar Clarifying Lotion|Nude Perfect Cleansing Oil|L’oreal Absolute Eye And Lip Makeup Remover|MOA Green Balm|Lush Mint Julips Lip Scrub

Toners La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water|La Roche Posay Serozinc|Caudalie Grape Water

Moisturisers & Serums Origins Ginzing|La Roche Posay Hydraphase Intense Eyes – Targeted Rehydration|Vichy Idelia Life Serum|Indeed Labs Hydraluron|Balm Balm 100% Organic Rosehip Serum|Nuxe Reve De Miel|Origins Night-A-Mins

Masks and Treatments Dr Organic Tea Tree Pure Oil|Origins Drink Up 10 Minute Mask|Origins Drink Up Intensive Overnight Mask|Origins Clear Improvement Mask|La Roche Posay Effaclar Duo+

Tools Olay Regenerist 3 Point Super Cleansing System|Flannels|Cotton Wool Double Faced Pads Large and Small

As you can probably tell the main brands I buy my skincare from are La Roche Posay and Origins. That’s mainly because I have sensitive combo skin so if I change to different products/brands regularly it tends to freak out so I like to just stick to the stuff I know and love. If it ain’t broke don’t fix it right!

I’ll give you a brief run down of my routine – Cleanse, scrub lips (usually just in the morning) and apply lip balm, apply eye gel, spray aerosol water all over face, and then apply serum and moisturiser.

If I need to use either of my moisture masks I always put eye gel on first (because I get bad under eye bags otherwise) and leave the mask on all night for extra hydration. I do that probably twice a week depending on the weather. Also I only use the clay mask on direct breakout zones because it dries my skin out if I use it all over.

Please do leave a comment below if you’re curious about a product and I’d be happy to explain more 🙂

cropped-claudiafoxunderblog1.png

2 comments

Feel free to comment below

