Essie|Sand Tropez

My favourite nude polish is hands down Essie’s shade in Sand Tropez. The formula along with most Essie polishes is great (it’s a two coat situation) and the brush is wide so it doesn’t take an expert to get your nails looking good. It also lasts really well with the Seche Vite top coat. I do have the Barry M Gel Nail Polish in Lychee but I prefer this because it is less beige and more grey toned and makes your hands look tanned!

cropped-claudiafoxunderblog1.png

 

4 comments

  1. I love neutrals for nails! That colour is really classy and gorgeous! Also, I just wanted to say that I really like your blog! I’m glad that I found it through Kayture (it seems we have a mutual liking for Kristina’s blog!) It would be nice if you could stop by my blog sometime too (I’m from England) as I post my outfits, personal style, likes, new purchases and much more 🙂 🙂

    Raindrops of Sapphire

    Liked by 1 person

Feel free to comment below

