Zara City Bag..But Better

PRIMARK CITY BAG DUPE4PRIMARK ZARA CITY BAG DUPE

PRIMARK ZARA CITY BAG DUPE

PRIMARK ZARA CITY BAG DUPE

I know that the Zara City Bag has been a massive hit and is a staple bag to a lot of girls, but I held off on buying one because I found it a little too large to lug around with me.

Welcome Primark with a similar but smaller version which is in my opinion better. It is black (obviously) with gold detailing, it has the same three section design as the city bag but with an extra pocket at the front. That extra pocket sold it for me because it gives me easy access to my phone, otherwise I’m the person who can never find her phone when it rings!

The front pocket also zips off so if you’re a fan of clutch style bags I can imagine that being pretty handy. Another thing that I like is that the shorter handles actually fall downwards when you don’t use them which I prefer to them sticking up and looking awkward.

I wanted the extra pockets either side to store my headphones, see blog post hereand my Ipad in safely which this bag offers. It is all black inside (don’t be fooled by the pretty pattern, that’s just my scarf :P) with a small pocket in the middle section for keys and whatnot, or in my case an unnecessary amount of lip products!

Obviously at £20 (a little steep for Primark tbh) it’s not going to last forever but it feels pretty sturdy so I’m hoping for it to have a decent run. The tag on the front says it’s “limited edition” (atmosphere range) so if you like it don’t wait to buy it, I’m sure you know what Primark’s like for stock!

underblog

Feel free to comment below

