Nails For Days

NAILS FOR DAYSedit
I don’t really paint my nails unless I have these two products to hand, otherwise I tend to find it’s not worth the hassle as they only last a day. Seche Vite is the best top coat for making your nail colour of choice stay days longer and I find it works particularly well with Essie polishes too.


Cocktail Bling is probably my favourite Essie shade not only because it’s a lovely muted bluey grey but also because the formula is great. Not too thick and not too runny, with two thin coats it looks fab. To finish off I spray my nails with the fast dry nail spray over the Seche Vite so that they dry super fast and I can get on with my day ASAP.

Feel free to comment below

