Eco Tools Deluxe Fan Brush

I’ve been looking for a fan brush to use for highlighting when I found this EcoTools Deluxe Fan Brush for only £5.99 on Amazon. I already own a few EcoTools brushes and they are brilliant, especially for the price so I was more than happy to give this one a go.

The only negative with buying brushes online is that a lot of the time you can’t tell how large they are, which was kind of the case with this one. The head itself is bigger than I thought it would be but I find it is still perfect for my desired use. It’s very soft, as all Ecotools brushes are and comes in a handy pouch that you could use for travelling. The brush itself is nice and slim (if you can see from the image of it on it’s side) so you could even use it for contouring with powder. Ecotools use recycled aluminium ferrules, bamboo for the handles and are also 100% cruelty free so are a good brush brand to go for.

 

Feel free to comment below

