Westonbirt Arboretum

I figured it was time to do a non makeup related post so here are some images from when we went to Westonbirt Arboretum the other day. It was unfortunately overcast but we did see some impressive trees (see the image of my brothers standing on their roots!) and Dolly (our red fox lab) had an especially fun time running round like a crazy fool. There was a little bit of a shoe drama where my brother’s wellies had given him a blister and me and my sister had to take turns in carrying him, he is a lump too! (not dissing him he’s only 8 lol, but I guess he has heavy bones). Also note the photo of my sisters hands in a praying position behind her back, None of us can do that apart from her because she’s super flexible and has pretty long arms. It’s literally impossible to get your hands that far up your back, try it and you’ll see what I mean lol.

If you live in the south west I highly recommend going there but bare in mind if you have a dog you can’t go into the main bit with the more groomed gardens for obvious reasons although there are numerous other routes you can walk around the land which are just as nice.

underblog claudia text 12

One comment

Feel free to comment below

