Valentines Look

Here is my Valentines look for this year. Below the images are the links to my relevant posts on each product so this is a photo post more than a long and rambly one. Do pardon my hair in this I thought the makeup would be easier to see with it tied up (code for bad hair day!). I decided to go for a mix of pinks, copper and a sheer purpleish lip.

I hope you like the look and feel free to link me your Valentines looks in the comments below 🙂

 Products as worn above (click the product names below to see my posts on each product)

My base here is the same as always along with my beautiful new Hourglass blush. Rimmel Match Perfection Foundation in IvoryRimmel Wake Me Up Concealer in Ivory, Illamasqua Cream Pigment in HollowHourglass Ambient Lighting Blush in Mood Exposure and a little bit of TheBalm Mary-Lou-Lou-Manizer Luminizer on the cheekbones.

For eyes I started with the Urban Decay Primer Potion then went on to use the *Naked 3 Palette, Maybelline The Rocket Waterproof Mascara and a very thin line of L’oreal Black Superliner along the upper lash lineFor brows I used the same products as mentioned here and then finally I used my Urban Decay Revolution Lipstick in Rapture on the lips.

*I started with Nooner in the crease, blended Liar and Factory into the outer V. Then patted Dust all over the lid and inner tear duct area and Trick to blend the shadows out in the crease and up to the brow. Finally I added a little of Strange on the brow bone.

underblog claudia text 12

10 comments

Feel free to comment below

