New|The Balm, Móa & Balm Balm

Here a few items I ordered the other day in the Feel Unique sale, two I’ve wanted to try out for a while (exciting times) and one stock up item.

The Mary Lou-Manizer Luminizer by theBalm is something I’ve wanted for ages and it was a few pound off the other day at Feel Unique so I couldn’t resist it any longer. As you can see from the first swatch it looks to be a very full on highlighter but once blended out it gives more of a natural glow. The shade is also more natural than other highlighters I own as well so I’m super excited to use this one!

I’ve been on the lookout for a cheaper version of the Trilogy 100% Organic Rosehip Oil because £25 seemed a little steep for such a small bottle. So here we have the Balm Balm 100% Organic Rosehip Oil Serum (from £13 down to £11 I think it was) it smells divine and I’m hoping it will reduce some dryness I have at the moment. It may also help heal the some of the scars I have left from breakouts, which would be great. Fingers crossed on this one.

I recently ran out of the Móa The Green Balm which I use daily to cleanse my skin. I won’t go into lots of detail here because I’ve mentioned it in my most recent post here and in a post from a while back here. I only use a tiny amount every day because a little goes a long way so this will last me ages and it’s only £9 at full price for 50ml at Feel Unique.

20131229-214929.jpg

 

2 comments

Feel free to comment below

