New|Christmas 2013

Today I wanted to share with you some of my christmas presents. A few of them were kind of requested by me from family and some I bought with some christmas money I received. These are just preview photo’s with more in depth reviews coming soon. Click on the images below to see them full size.

Nars Guy Bourdin One Night Stand Blush Palette

Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette

Laura Mercier Silk Creme Foundation in Cream Ivory and Secret Camouflage Concealer in SC-2

Zoeva Brushes – 101 Luxe Face Definer227 Soft Definer (MAC 217 dupe), 234 Smokey Shader (MAC 239 dupe), 228 Crease229 Eye Finish142 concealer buffer

Nuxe Reve de Miel lip balm

ChocolatesQuality Street Mint Matchmakers/Guylian Seashell Chocolates

Scarves from Accessorize, Primark and my local market.

12
P.S The chocolate did not last long, chocoholic over here!!

4 comments

  1. I have severe make-up envy here haha, the NARS palette looks absolutely incredible. My favourite chocolates are there too 🙂 Hope you had a lovely Christmas, and I enjoyed reading this post very much (as I’m nosy) xx

    Like

Feel free to comment below

