FOTD|1

On a daily basis I usually wear a foundation (Rimmel Match Perfection/or Bourjois Healthy Mix) but today I felt like a change and decided to use the Dr Jart BB Cream. I tried to take a picture of the products actually on my face, but the light today was appalling and the colours were not coming up true to form. Hopefully on my next make-up of the day I can show you some decent pictures of what I’m wearing but just for today these are the products I used, bar the loreal black liquid eyeliner that I forgot to photograph, woops! (It’s one of those days..)

Face

Eyes & Lips

Dr Jart Regenerating BB Beauty Balm, Rimmel Wake Me Up Concealer in Ivory, Illamasqua Cream Pigment in Hollow (cream contour), Body Shop Honey Bronzer in 03, Stila Convertible Colour in Peony, Soap and Glory Glow All Out Powder.

Rimmel Scandaleyes Shadow Paint in Rich Russet, Mayebelline the Rocket Mascara in Waterproof Black, Rimmel Scandaleyes Eyeshadow Stick in 02 Bulletproof Beige (in my lower waterline), Smashbox Limitless Eyeliner in Onyx (in my upper waterline), Shu Uemura Eyelash Curlers, Urban Decay Revolution Lipstick in Rapture.

underblog claudia text 12

7 comments

Feel free to comment below

