Wishlist|1

So as you do I have been browsing clothing websites daily (along with all the others) and I have found some great snugly coats, jumpers and scarves that I would be more than happy to own. If only I needed any more!

I love monochrome tops, scarves anything really so these are my pick of jumpers and cardies including some plain ones too.

My wardrobe when it comes to coats is mainly wool coats which are not exactly rain proof, and leather jackets which are obviously not particularly warm (other than my fleece lined version). So the coat I currently desire, as you can tell is fur/fleece lined, waterproof or at least not a complete sponge like my wool ones are and it has to have a giant fluffy hood.

Scarves and snoods, I love them all but here’s a few I found for super snuglyness.  Accesorize has a good selection this season. (I’ve already chosen the Purple paisley one for christmas!)

underblog claudia text 12

Feel free to comment below

