MUA Undress Me Too Palette|Naked 2 Palette Dupe

I’ve been wanting to buy the Naked 2 palette by Urban Decay for ages, mainly because I have the first one but also because I was so pleased with the quality of the shadows that I figured I needed more. However I didn’t want to shell out another £37ish on another palette.
My sister has owned this palette for while and liked it so I figured it was about time that I bought one myself, they are super cheap after all (£4)

20131104-150242.jpg

I’ve tested these out a few times now and I think I have my verdict. The colours of this palette look great in the pan (pretty much exactly the same as naked 2) but on me they don’t seem to show much, (maybe they show more on my sisters paler skin?) I have to really pack it on to see the colour whereas with urban decays eye shadows you barely have to touch it and you will get a strongly pigmented result. I’ve even tried these with an eyeshadow primer to achieve the same result. They are also quite dusty and seem to make a mess all over the palette when touched.
So I suppose I’m a bit disappointed but for £4 I guess they’ll do for now, maybe….

underblog claudia text 12

Feel free to comment below

