Haul|2

This post was supposed to of gone up over a month ago, don’t know what happened there but better late than never! πŸ™‚

I’ve wanted the Soap and Glory Glow all out powder for a while now, mainly due to the reviews saying it gives a more natural highlight than the average glittery highlighters. I’ve used it a couple of times now and although the packaging is cute and it is a very fine powder i’ve found it doesn’t really give the glow that I was looking for. Kind of disappointed, but maybe it’ll show up more on pale winter skin. I’m currently just using a light dusting of this all over as a more glowy setting powder.

I’ve seen the Maybelline BabyLips being mentioned in blogs, youtube videos and vlogs for ages so when I saw that they were finally in the uk I knew I had to get some. They aren’t the best lip balm out there on the intense moisturising front (I find burt bees lip balms to be the best for that) but they smell really good so I can totally see why people love them. I will be buying more

Recently I’ve been using the Rimmel concealer for my under eyes and on blemishes. It’s is not at all drying is a colour match for me and doesn’t cost an arm and a leg! I think i’ll be repurchasing this when it runs out and that’s really saying something.underblog claudia text 12

Feel free to comment below

