Haul|1

I recently went to Kingston-Upon-Thames to visit my Dad and did a little shopping, as you do. The first thing I wanted to get was the Loreal Shampoo and conditioner as they don’t seem to have it in my local stores yet. The main reason I wanted these was because they are supposed to be sulphate free. I decided to get the Everstrong conditioner as it says it repairs fragile hair, which I definitely have. I’ve tried these a couple of times and so far they are great! They make my hair super shiny and soft so it gets much less knotty. And even after just using the shampoo my hair doesn’t have that horrible dry feeling that I get from my normal shampoo (Herbal Essences)

Next I got some Amaretti biscuits, I’ve you like almond flavoured treats, milk etc you should love these. I absolutely love them but my family are not really fans. Oh well more for me πŸ˜€

I also received some chewing gum that my Dad got for me in france. Random I know but he’s been doing it for years! And yes those are Mint creams. I don’t know where to start with these, they are just ridiculously yummy. I have a thing for mint, anything mint flavoured – chocolate, sweets, ice cream you name it I’ll love it. These are basically just round pieces of pure mint flavoured sugar, not so good for your teeth but still delicious, my favourite pick me up sweets ever!

Other things I purchased (images to be added shortly) include the Rimmel Scandal Eye Shadow Paint in Rich RussetΒ (this stuff dries super fast so quick blending is key), La Roche Posay thermal water sprayΒ for a quick freshen up on hot days and some pure tea tree oil from Holland and Barrett for treating pesky spots that won’t budge! (trust me, it works wonders).

Claud πŸ˜€ Xx

3 comments

Feel free to comment below

